• Alert:

    March 16 - April 3 will be #iLearnPulaski Days 3 - 17.  April 13 - 17 will be #iLearnPulaski Days 18 - 22.  Complete all assignments for these days.

Close alert

Finance Contacts

Finance Officer:
Rebecca Wright  rebecca.wright@pulaski.kyschools.us

Payroll:
Arlene Broyles  arlene.broyles@pulaski.kyschools.us

Health Insurance/Retirement:  
Melanie Lyons  melanie.lyons@pulaski.kyschools.us

Other Insurances/Garnishments: 
Samantha James  samantha.james@pulaski.kyschools.us

Accounts Payable:  
Mardy Burke  mardy.burke@pulaski.kyschools.us

Accounts Receivable:  
Denise Milligan  denise.milligan@pulaski.kyschools.us